• Série "Children's Praise & Worship" (compilations)

    Des chants issus de différents leaders pour enfants anglosaxons reconnus et appréciés (Ishmael, Jim Bailey, Doug Horley,...).

    Titre écouter télécharger
    (playback)
     And our voices will sing

    Télécharger

     Oh it's great, great, brill, brill

    Télécharger

     I will praise you Lord

    Télécharger

     O Lord, you're great

    Télécharger

     Keep on walking

    Télécharger

     Grace is

    Télécharger

     Lord, you put a tongue in my mouth

    Télécharger

     i am fearfully and wonderfully made

    Télécharger

     Lord of the dance

    Télécharger

     Lord, I lift your name on high

    Télécharger

    When the Spirit of the Lord

    Télécharger

    Lord you are calling

    Télécharger

     

    Children's Praise & Worship (compilations)

     écouter télécharger
    (playback)
     Blessed be the name of the Lord

     
     One in a million

     
     There's nothing I like better than to praise

     
     I'm accepted

     
     Trust in the Lord

     
     Stories from along ago

     
     Jump

     
     Just a song to say "I love you"

     
     Lord, do I really know you?

     
     Oi, oi, we're gonna praise the Lord

     
     Holy Spirit, fill me up

     
     2000 years on

     

     

    Children's Praise & Worship (compilations)

    écouter télécharger
    (playback)
     God loves me

     
     Good news

     
     Hands, hands, figers, thumbs

     
     God is good

     
     I am listening to God

     
     If you know God's love

     
     Jehovah Jireh, God will provide

     
     My God is so big

     
     Remember your Creator

     
     What a friend we have in Jesus

     
     You are the sunshine

     
     We want to see Jesus lifted high

     

     

    Children's Praise & Worship (compilations)

     
    écouter télécharger
    (playback)

     Who is the king of the jungle?    
     If I try and read a lttle bit o' Bible    
     A long time ago    
     Father, I place into your hands    
     Children of the cross    
     God knows the things we really need    
     You laid aside your majesty    
     Jesus is the light of the World    
     I'm special    
     I'm gonna build my house    
     Jesus cares for me    
     Not by might    

     

    Et une sélection spécifique pour les plus petits (- 5 ans):

    Children's Praise & Worship (compilations)

    écouter télécharger
    (playback)
     God is good

     
     What noise shall we make?

     
    God knwos the things

     
     When Jesus was a little child

     
     If I go climbing

     
     Jesus'love is so wonderful

     
     If I were a butterfly

     
     God made the stars

     
     Thank you for the snails

     
     The wise man build his house

     
     My God is so big

     
     God made my hands

     
     Thank you Lord for this fine day

     
    Thank you Lord... (you choose)

     
    Thank you for the food

     
    Simple song

     
    I can't stop

     
    God gave me ears

     
    « Série "Children's praise songs (new songs)"Kids in worship, Betsy et Franck Hernandez »
    Partager via GmailGoogle Bookmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Vous devez être connecté pour commenter