• Good shepherd, Rob Evans

    Good sheperd

    Partitions: 


    Paroles:

       

    Titre original (traduit)

    Musique

       

     He's watching over me

       

     Rejoice in the Lord

       

     I was glad

       

     The Lord is my sheperd

       

     Little lambs (Abba, Abba)

       

     I'm happy when I praise the Lord

       

     David and Goliath

       

     Great is your love

       

     Don't be afraid

       

     Scripture memory verse

       

     The sheperd's harp

       

     He never sleeps

       
    « I'm a helper, Rob EvansMaster builder, Rob Evans »
    Partager via GmailGoogle Bookmarks Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Vous devez être connecté pour commenter