• Praise Him, Rob Evans

    Praise Him

     

    partitions: Télécharger

    paroles:

    Titre original
    (traduit)

    Musique

    Children, children
     (Enfants venez)

     Arise and sing

     God became a baby boy

     Jesus was a child like me

     I'm glad I live in a house

     Bath song
    (Le chant du bain)

     O the blood
    (O le sang)

     God is so good
    (Dieu est si bon)

     With all my heart
    (De tout mon coeur)

     Scripture memory verse

     I love to praise him

     Come into his presence
    (Viens dans sa présence)

     Become as a child

     Make your dad glad

     Lost coin
    (La pièce perdue)

     More precious than silver
    (Plus précieux que l'argent)

     Cast your burdens (Hiya hiya)

     I am so free
    (Je suis si libre)

    « King of kings, Rob EvansFollow the leader, Rob Evans »
    Partager via GmailGoogle Bookmarks Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Vous devez être connecté pour commenter