• Crazy Praize

    Chants dynamiques, pour groupes d'enfants, colos, clubs de quartier,...

    Crazy Praize

    Crazy Praize    

     

    01. Whose side are you leaning on?

      01. Romans 16.19

    02. My brother, my friend

      02. Mercy is falling

    03.Philippians 1.6

      03. Ain't no rock

    04.I Just wanna be a sheep

      04. Walking in the light of God

    05.On a day like this

      05. Fruit of the Spirit

    06. Ain't nobody

      06. Ha-la-la-la

    07. Alice the camel

      07. My God is so big

    08. I have decided

      08. Jesus in the boat

    09. I'm gonna sing, sing, sing

      09. Give me a J

    10. Someone around you

      10. Deep, deep

    11.

      11. Romans 16.19 (Instru)

    12.

      12. Mercy is falling (Instru)

    13.

      13. Walking in the light of God (Instru)

    14.

      14. Ha-la-la-la (Instru)

    15.

      15. Deep, deep (Instru)

    « Histoires NT illustrées MISE A JOURSinge bête (PPT) »
    Partager via GmailGoogle Bookmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Vous devez être connecté pour commenter