• Série "Happy day books"

     Presque une centaine de titres, réservés aux plus jeunes, et classés en 4 niveaux de lecture différents:

    1: Pré-lecteurs (mots familiers, simple phrases, répétition)
    2: Lecteurs débutants (mots plus difficiles, phrases plus longues, histoires simples, dialogues)
    3: Lecteurs autonomes (histoires plus longues, vocabulaire plus étendu, paragraphes, sujets plus complexes)
    4:Histoires bibliques que chaque enfant devrait connaitre

    Ci dessous un extrait de l'un des titres, afin de pouvoir se forger une idée représentative.

    Happy Day Books, Bible Stories: Hurry Up, Noah! Happy Day Books, Bible Stories: Hurry Up, Noah! Happy Day Books, Bible Stories: Hurry Up, Noah! Happy Day Books, Bible Stories: Hurry Up, Noah!

     

    Un aperçu (non exhaustif) de l'ensemble de la collection:

    All God's Bugs Baby Moses in a Basket Be Brave, Anna! The Best Thing about My Birthday
    Brave and Beautiful Queen Esther  Breakfast with Jesus  Charlie's  A Child's Book of Manners
     Daniel and the Lions  David and Goliath  Don't Do That, Dexter!  Easter Surprises (story and activity book)
     Five Small Loaves and Two Small Fish  Four Faithful Friends  Fun on the Farm  God Always Cares
     God Made Dinosaurs  God Made Kittens  God Made Puppies  God Said and Moses Led
     God Was with Joseph  God's Armor for Me  Hurry Up, Noah  I Can Be a Good Sport (story and activity book)
     I Can Follow Jesus  I Love Church!  I'm Glad I'm Your Grandma  I'm Glad I'm Your Mother
     Jesus Blesses the Children (story and activity book)  Jesus Is My Special Friend  Jesus Lives! The Easter Story  Jesus Loves Me
     Let's Shine Jesus' Light on Halloween  My Story of Jesus  Obeying God at Jericho  Gideon, Blow Your Horn!
     Peter Said Yes!  Prickle Says I'm Sorry (story and activity book)  Seven Special Days  The Story of Christmas
    Superstar Charlie Thank You, God What Is Faith?  I Can Pray!
    The Best Thing about My Birthday The Story of Christmas Record-A-Book The Donut Repair Club Helps Out The Best Thing About Easter
    Thank You, God, for This Day Paul's Great Adventures One Tiny Baby Old Testament Faith Heroes
    New Testament Faith Heroes My Bible Let's Remember Jesus' Birth on Christmas Jesus Loves Me
    Jesus Is Born In the Beginning I Love Church! I Can Praise God!
    I Can Follow Jesus Heroes for Today Happy Day Books, Level 3: Keep Trying, Travis!  
    Happy Day Books, Bible Stories: Five Small Loaves and Two Small Fish God's Special Rule   God's Boredom Buster Plan
    God's Baby Animals God's Animals on the Farm God Was with Joseph God's Amazing World
    God Said and Moses Led God Made You Special God Made Seasons God Always Cares
    Go, Jonah, Go! Gideon, Blow Your Horn! Favorite Bible Verses Breakfast with Jesus
    Be Brave, Anna! Be a Friend Backyard Bugs Amazing Miracles of Jesus
    « L'histoire de Gédéon (visuels manga)Collection "Petites bénédictions" »
    Partager via GmailGoogle Bookmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Vous devez être connecté pour commenter